Happy Easter!

Happy Easter from Not Your Plain Jane!!!

img_1945

xxxo,

 SJ and Soph Dog

img_1938

PS- Just want you all to know how much I HATE it when she dresses me up like this!

15 responses to “Happy Easter!

  1. I have no words for how ridiculously adorable this is…Happy Easter, Sara 🙂

  2. OMG! How Cute!

  3. I LOVE IT!!! She looks so cute…even if she hates it 🙂 Happy Easter

  4. HOW ADORABLE! Happy Easter!

  5. hahahahahhaha! Miss you guys! I promise I’m not ignoring you. 🙂

  6. Soph you should totally post more often! 😉

  7. Is your pup a Yorkie? She looks almost exactly like our neighbor’s Yorkiepoo.

  8. somewhat voluble

    How cute!

  9. Your dog is sooo cute SJ!!

    I hope you had a great weekend 🙂

  10. That second photo? I had to fight the urge to hug my computer screen when I saw it.

  11. this is too cute–I love it!!! Hope you had a fantastic weekend, my dear 🙂

  12. p.s meant “it” in the general sense… after re-reading my post, it looks like I’m calling your dog “it”….Oopsy 🙂

Leave a Reply

