A few extra hours would be nice

Do you remember when you were little and it seemed like the days creeped by? When they said there were 100 days of school left it seemed like and eternity and 3 months of summer seemed like forever?

I want that back. 

Seriously. I never understood when adults said that time just flies by, but now I do. Does this make me old?

I can’t believe how the days seem like minutes and that I need 12 more hours a day to get things together. My life is changing, my day job is expanding and so is my passion for Zumba.  I wish I just had a week to breath and catch up on life, but then I would have so much catching up to do that I don’t know that it would be worth it!

I have so many things to share with you, but not enough time to write them in a way to do them justice.  I’m sorry that I haven’t had the chance to keep you up to date. Promise to try to be much better!

xxxo.

SJ

6 responses to “A few extra hours would be nice

  1. I know. Here it is June. I honestly don’t know what happened to May. I don’t understand why time has to change like that.

  2. I miss you, woman! Glad everything is going well. Being busy is fun! Your CI pictures looked fantastic. Catch up soon!

  3. as long as you’re enjoying yourself, and actually have fun things to talk about (even if you don’t have time to write about them) is what’s important.

    miss youuuu and can’t wait to hear everything going on. big stuff, i am sure of it.

  4. keep on doing your thing, living your life to the fullest and all that jazz. the blog isn’t going anywhere. believe me i know that better than anyone.

  5. It’s sounds like you have been one busy girl!! Being busy as you know can be a good and bad thing at the sametime.

    It’s good that you are out there living your life, hopefully you are taking sometime to stop and smell the roses along your way=)

  6. Sometimes, life is meant to be lived, not memorialized in a blog. Don’t feel bad. Relish this busy time. There will be plenty of time sometime else for you to play around on this here blog!

Leave a Reply

