Baby Bump!

Bremer Baby Bump Alert!

And NO…it’s not me…

Prego Amy

I can’t believe it’s been a year since my little bro tied the knot. He’s growing up so fast. In early May he graduated from college, and now him and his wifey are expecting a little girl,  in September!

I’m so excited to be an aunt. But I feel so young to be called Aunt Sara! Craziness.

You better believe I am ready to do some serious shopping for this baby. Have you seen what I do to my dog? Here are a few things that Savannah will have to have from her Auntie SJ…

Heelarious Heels

Heelarious Heels

Baby Head Bands and Bows

Flower and Bow Headbands

 

This is just the beginning, so if you know of any cute baby stuff that I just have to get for my brother and sister in law, let me know!

11 responses to “Baby Bump!

  1. hmmm id have her pimped out in hello kitty from head to toe. im obsessed.

  2. i totally remember when your brother
    got married. and you were picking out
    your girl groomsman attire. haha.

    so exciting for them and their spud on
    the way! and so lucky to have such a
    fabbb aunt.

  3. Congrats to them, and you!!! I will totally keep my eyes peeled for awesome baby giveaways 🙂

  4. Random again… ha! I never respond to anyone’s posts… but this is too good to pass up. I have way too many nieces & nephews to not share when I have the opportunity to newbies! (new aunts & mom’s that is!)

    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5691356&section_id=5498613

    She also has a ton of CUTE woman’s clothes if you like. I own about half her stock. I asked her if she was ever going to do other baby clothes (than what’s posted), and she said that and toddlers and maternity are on her list of things to tackle next.

    CONGRATULATIONS AUNT!!!!!!

  5. HAHA! I would buy the baby it’s first Yankees baseball cap! =)

  6. Oh lovely!! I’m an aunt now!! My nephews are 6m and 1m, so cute an little! I’m a really happy aunt!! Congratulations SJ!!

  7. Ok, first CONGRATS and WOO HOO!

    Second, I have to say that I’m not a fan of the baby headbands/bows/ribbons thing. There’s something odd to me about putting a hair accessory on a baby that doesn’t have any hair. Kind of self-defeating….

    Will you be putting this kid into in-utero Zumba classes?

  8. Omg those heels ARE hilarious! This lil’ one better be a PI girl one day, too! 🙂

  9. You aren’t too young. I was an Aunt at 14!!! It will be fun.

  10. Congrats to becoming a aunt soon…

  11. awww i forgot all about heelirious!! congrats to your fam!

Leave a Reply

