LOVE: Little Sister

Today is my little sister Lori’s birthday…Happy Birthday Bug.

She’s 18 today!!

img_00281

 I can’t believe she’s so grown up.

LOVE you and miss you tons.

xxxo

8 responses to “LOVE: Little Sister

  1. Love you and your sister! Hope you have a tremendous weekend! I’m working all weekend… call me!

  2. It is weird when they turn 18, isn’t it? Because I remember what I was doing when I was 18, and I just think she’s still too young because she’s still my little sister…

    I wonder when that goes away!?

    Happy birthday Lori!

  3. Happy Birthday, Lori!
    Rawk out.

  4. Lori’s 18!! OMG! I feel so OLD. 🙂

  5. you two are cute together!

  6. Mine turned TWENTY ONE last year.

    That’s still freaking me out.

    Happy Bday to your sis!

  7. I, too, feel extremely old. I think she was in a pre-dance class or beginning ballet/tap class I helped with! Ahhhhh!

  8. Cute pic of you two! Love her hair!

Leave a comment